Today 22K Gold Prices in Philippines

Gold UnitGold Rate in Philippine Peso
Gram 22K 2652.1 PHP
Kilo 22K 2652133.87 PHP
Tola 22K 30934 PHP
Ounce 22K 82490.7 PHP
Baht 22K 39014 PHP
Grain 22K 171.9 PHP
Ratti 22K 482.7 PHP

Information of Philippine Peso

DaysUSD Rate
Today ₱49.6 PHP
Yesterday ₱49.8 PHP
Sun, 29th Aug ₱49.9 PHP
Sat, 28th Aug ₱49.9 PHP
Fri, 27th Aug ₱49.8 PHP
Thu, 26th Aug ₱50 PHP
Wed, 25th Aug ₱49.8 PHP
Tue, 24th Aug ₱50 PHP
Mon, 23rd Aug ₱50.1 PHP
Sun, 22nd Aug ₱50.3 PHP
Sat, 21st Aug ₱50.3 PHP
Fri, 20th Aug ₱50.3 PHP
Thu, 19th Aug ₱50.5 PHP
Wed, 18th Aug ₱50.3 PHP

Description

Welcome to the 22K gold price in Philippines, and todays gold price is 2,652.1 Philippine Peso per Gram. We are also providing different charts of 22K gold in Philippine Peso (PHP), where you can track the price information over different periods of time (e.g., Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Historical). This page is specifically about the 22 Karat gold, which is 91.67% pure and known (or stamped) as 916 gold. Moreover, you can also find the updated gold price information in any currency, unit (or weight), and quantity of gold. Let you know that the gold price is being updated every minute, while PHP rate is updated every hour, and the above price information was last updated at 02:42:01 am Manila (Asia) time (GMT+08:00). The gold and currency (i.e., PHP) details retrieved from the main marketplaces continuously 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week.

What is the Price of 22K Gold in Philippines today?

Today 22K Gold Price in Philippines = 2,652.1 PHP per Gram. 10 Grams Gold Rate = 26,520.8 PHP. For more information about the 22K gold (i.e., 916 gold), read the following details. Gold

Reach out

Find us at the office

Exel- Frazzitta street no. 61, 44925 Kingston, Norfolk Island

Give us a ring

Jovanny Boeding
+23 274 947 142
Mon - Fri, 10:00-21:00

Tell us about you