Today 23K Gold Prices in UK

Gold UnitGold Rate in Pound Sterling
Gram 23K 40.583 GBP
Kilo 23K 40583.68 GBP
Tola 23K 473.361 GBP
Ounce 23K 1262.3 GBP
Baht 23K 597.003 GBP
Grain 23K 2.63 GBP
Ratti 23K 7.386 GBP

Information of Pound Sterling

DaysUSD Rate
Today £0.725 GBP
Yesterday £0.727 GBP
Sun, 29th Aug £0.727 GBP
Sat, 28th Aug £0.726 GBP
Fri, 27th Aug £0.727 GBP
Thu, 26th Aug £0.73 GBP
Wed, 25th Aug £0.727 GBP
Tue, 24th Aug £0.728 GBP
Mon, 23rd Aug £0.728 GBP
Sun, 22nd Aug £0.734 GBP
Sat, 21st Aug £0.734 GBP
Fri, 20th Aug £0.734 GBP
Thu, 19th Aug £0.733 GBP
Wed, 18th Aug £0.727 GBP

Description

Welcome to the 23K gold price in the UK (London, Birmingham, Manchester, etc.), and todays gold price is £40.583 Pound Sterling per Gram. We are also providing different charts of 23K gold in Pound Sterling (GBP), where you can track the price information over different periods of time (e.g., Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Historical). This page is specifically about the 23 Karat gold, which is 95.83% pure and known (or stamped) as 958 gold. Moreover, you can also find the updated gold price information in any currency, unit (or weight), and quantity of gold. Let you know that the gold price is being updated every minute, while GBP rate is updated every hour, and the above price information was last updated at 09:12:01 am London (Europe) time (GMT+01:00). The gold and currency (i.e., GBP) details retrieved from the main marketplaces continuously 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week.

What is the Price of 23K Gold in the UK today?

Today 23K Gold Price in the UK = £40.583 GBP per Gram. 10 Grams Gold Rate = £405.829 GBP. For more information about the 23K gold (i.e., 958 gold), read the following details.

Reach out

Find us at the office

Exel- Frazzitta street no. 61, 44925 Kingston, Norfolk Island

Give us a ring

Jovanny Boeding
+23 274 947 142
Mon - Fri, 10:00-21:00

Tell us about you