Today Gold Prices in Nepal

Gold UnitGold Rate in Nepalese Rupee
Gram 24K 6,804.5 NPR
Gram 23K 6,521.0 NPR
Gram 22K 6,237.4 NPR
Gram 21K 5,953.9 NPR
Gram 18K 5,103.4 NPR
Gram 16K 4,536.3 NPR
Gram 14K 3,969.3 NPR
Gram 12K 3,402.2 NPR
Gram 10K 2,835.2 NPR
Gram 9K 2,551.7 NPR
Gram 8K 2,268.2 NPR
Gram 6K 1,701.1 NPR

Information of Nepalese Rupee

DaysUSD Rate
Today 116.6 NPR
Yesterday 117.1 NPR
Sun, 29th Aug 118.5 NPR
Sat, 28th Aug 118.5 NPR
Fri, 27th Aug 118.5 NPR
Thu, 26th Aug 118.7 NPR
Wed, 25th Aug 118.8 NPR
Tue, 24th Aug 118.7 NPR
Mon, 23rd Aug 118.8 NPR
Sun, 22nd Aug 118.8 NPR
Sat, 21st Aug 118.8 NPR
Fri, 20th Aug 119 NPR
Thu, 19th Aug 119 NPR
Wed, 18th Aug 118.8 NPR

Description

Welcome to the gold price in Nepal, and todays gold price is 6,804.5 Nepalese Rupee per Gram. We are also providing different charts of gold in Nepalese Rupee (NPR), where you can track the price information over different periods of time (e.g., Weekly, Monthly, Yearly and Historical). This page is about the gold price of all karats or purities (e.g., 24K, 23K, 22K, 21K, 18K, 14K, 10K, 9K . .1K). Moreover, you can also find the updated gold price information in any currency, unit (or weight), and quantity of gold. Let you know that the gold price is being updated every minute, while NPR rate is updated every hour, and the above price information was last updated at 12:25:02 am Kathmandu (Asia) time (GMT+05:45). The gold and currency (i.e., NPR) details retrieved from the main marketplaces continuously 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week.

What is the Price of Gold in Nepal today?

Today Gold Price in Nepal = 6,804.5 NPR per Gram. 10 Grams Gold Rate = 68,044.7 NPR. For more information about the gold rates in Nepalese rupee, read the following details.

Reach out

Find us at the office

Exel- Frazzitta street no. 61, 44925 Kingston, Norfolk Island

Give us a ring

Jovanny Boeding
+23 274 947 142
Mon - Fri, 10:00-21:00

Tell us about you